Team News‎ > ‎

Squads for 2011-12 announced...

posted 25 Oct 2011, 13:51 by Stuart Anderson   [ updated 25 Oct 2011, 13:58 ]
Well done to everyone for last seasons league efforts.  Let's make this year just as successful.  The squads for 2011-12 will be.... 

<drum roll...>

Manchester 1
Anna Flanders                            Joe Cooper (C)
Catherine English                       Ben Nickerson
Josie Wright                               Kristian Johnson
Lucy McConnell                          Anthony Finn

Manchester 2
Jenny Whitehead                        Craig Wilkinson
Cathy Johnson                           Craig MacLeay
Karen Harrison                          Simon Willies
Becky Ward                               Michael Richards
Susan Watmough                       Paul Dewey

Manchester Bengals
Sally Corfield                             John Schofield
Angela Corfield                          Saul Thorne
Lisa McEvoy                              Chris Floyd
Yvonne Brittle                           Craig Kitchener
Rebecca Lowe                           Stuart Anderson

Manchester Renegades
Holly O'Neill                               Dave Merrell
Jess Bernasconi                         Steven Kay
Lauren Eastwood                       John Casson
Siobhan Donohoe                       Mike Wymer
Karen Tidmas                             Paul Benstead
Sally Lawlor                               Graham Quinton
Victoria Richardson
Helen Skedgel
Helen Powell
Leanne Wilkinson